BEARD BRUSH SOFT

With soft and strong bristles. For sensitive skin and short beards.

92 mm x 51 mm

 28,00

Order  35,00 more to get free shipping within Germany!
Category:

Product-Description

The BEARD BRUSH SOFT untangles the beard and removes dandruff as well as loose hair while remaining gentle to the skin. Two different strengths of the pure boar bristles are inserted into the black lacquered oak wood. The inner core consists of strong black bristles.

They’re surrounded by the softer white bristles. Thanks to this circular arrangement and when held at a slight angle the brush can also easily brush out short moustaches or brush away cut hair after a trim.

Directions

Draw the brush evenly and extensively through the beard in the direction of growth. In sensitive spots, lead the brush with little pressure or hold it at an angle to use the soft bristles exclusively.

Cleaning

Regularly cleanse the bristles from fallen out hair and tap it out gently. Once every 3 months cleanse the brush with a bit of BEARD WASH, for example, and rinse thoroughly under warm running water. To dry the brush, place it on a towel with bristles facing downwards.

BEARD BRUSH SOFT

Mit weichen und starken Borsten. Für empfindliche Haut und kurze Bärte.

92 mm x 51 mm

 28,00

 35,00 mehr bestellen für kostenfreien Versand in Deutschland!
Kategorie:

Product-Description

Die BEARD BRUSH SOFT entwirrt den kurzen Bart, befreit ihn von Schuppen und losen Haaren ohne die Haut zu sehr zu beanspruchen. Die reinen Wildschweinborsten sind in zwei unterschiedlichen Stärken in das schwarz lackierte Eichenholz eingezogen. Den inneren Kern bilden starke schwarze Borsten.

Außenherum sind weiche weiße Borsten verarbeitet. Durch die ringförmige Anordnung kann mit der schräg gehaltenen Bürste auch der kurze Schnauzbart leicht ausgebürstet oder abgeschnittene Haare nach dem Trimmen weggepinselt werden.

Anwendung

Die Bürste großflächig und gleichmäßig in Wuchsrichtung durch den Bart ziehen. An sensiblen Hautstellen, die Bürste mit wenig Druck führen oder leicht schräg halten, um ausschließlich mit den weichen Borsten zu arbeiten.

Reinigung

Die Borsten regelmäßig von ausgefallenen Barthaaren befreien und leicht ausklopfen. Alle 3 Monate mit z. B. etwas BEARD WASH unter fließendem, lauwarmem Wasser reinigen und gründlich ausspülen. Die Bürste zum Trocknen mit den Borsten voran auf ein Handtuch stellen.