BEARD SCENT – Barber of Athens

Aromatic woody scented Beard Oil with organic jojoba oil. For a well-kept and pleasant smelling beard.

30 ml - 1 fl. oz.
Cosmos-Natural-certified Cosmos-Natural-certified

 30,00

Categories: ,

Product-Description

Hot wind blows in the scent of evergreen bitter orange trees across the rustic wooden furniture, while a steaming hand towel envelops the face: Welcome to the Barber of Athens!

Barber of Athens is an aromatic woody scent with a base note of cedar and balsam fir, a heart note of petitgrain and armoise and a spicy-fresh top note of bergamot and cypress. The woody, dry scent will last longer in the beard, while the fresh, resiny notes will be released more prominently at the beginning.

The OAK BEARD SCENTS are beard oils with the scent in the center. Organic jojoba oil is rich in provitamin A and vitamin E. Almond oil protects the facial skin from drying out and smoothens the hair. The intense blend of scents is composed of natural essential oils.

Directions

  1. Splash two to four drops into your palms.
  2. Distribute the oil evenly through your beard starting from the neck upwards and massage it with your fingertips into your skin.
  3. Smoothen the beard in growth direction.

Ingredients

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene, Benzyl Salicylate, Linalool, Citral, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Citronellol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Isoeugenol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Alcohol

*Organic

BEARD SCENT – Barber of Athens

Aromatisch-holziger Bartduft mit Bio-Jojobaöl. Für einen gepflegten und gut riechenden Bart

30 ml - 1 fl. oz.
Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik

 30,00

 35,00 mehr bestellen für kostenfreien Versand in Deutschland!
Kategorien: ,

Product-Description

Heißer Wind weht den Duft immergrüner Bitterorangenbäume über das rustikale Holzinventar, während ein dampfendes Handtuch wohltuend das Gesicht umschließt: Willkommen beim Barber of Athens!

Barber of Athens ist ein aromatisch-holziger Duft mit einer Basisnote von Zeder und Balsamtanne, Herznoten von Petitgrain und Beifuß und einer würzig-frischen Kopfnote von Bergamotte und Zypresse. Der holzig-trockene Geruch hält sich lange im Bart, die frischen, harzigen Noten werden zu Beginn stärker abgegeben.

Die OAK BEARD SCENTS sind Parfümöle für den Bart mit pflegenden Eigenschaften für Haar und Haut. Bio-Jojobaöl ist reich an Provitamin A und Vitamin E. Mandelöl schützt die Gesichtshaut vor dem Austrocknen und glättet das Haar. Die intensiven Duftmischungen bestehen aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen.

Anwendung

  1. Zwei bis vier Tropfen in die flache Hand geben, kurz verreiben.
  2. Mit den Fingerspitzen das Öl vom Hals aufwärts im Bart verteilen und auf der Gesichtshaut einmassieren.
  3. Den Bart in Wuchsrichtung glatt streichen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Mandelöl) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojobaöl) Seed Oil*, Parfum (Natürliche Ätherische Öle), Limonene, Linalool, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Geraniol, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumenöl) Seed Oil*, Citronellol, Citral, Alcohol

*Aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau